One Thing at a Time

Greetings everyone!!

I am completely loving this spring weather! Hopefully it stays!

My journaling lately, has mostly consisted of keeping track of the day-to-day goals I have set for myself.  I am finding that it’s not all that easy for me to be meeting my personal goals and my housework goals at the same time.  On days that I am smashing my personal goals out of the park, I am completely striking out when it comes to house work.  I know that I shouldn’t have expected to just master these goals right out of the gate, but I really was hoping that I would be able to be a bit more successful.  The good news is that they say that it only takes 21 days to form a habit.  I’m hoping that I can get control of these personal goals and then slowly add in the house work until I am, indeed, living a level 10 life.

In the mean time, I thought it would be good to focus on some of the things in my life that I am grateful to have. 20170408_220248 I created this Gratitude page to do just that.  It is always good to think about all the beautiful things in life, especially since I’ve been frustrated at myself and these goals.  At first, it was hard for me to come up with things to be thankful for, but then after a while,  I didn’t have enough room on the page to add more!

Life is good!

 

Until next time!!

Leave a Reply

